EXHIBITORS

With a shopping area of 3000 square meters, The Dutch Masters offers more than equestrian sports. A big collection of clothes, cars and lifestyle products combined with the best equestrian items makes visiting extra attractive. A nice atmosphere for companies to promote and sell products. The over 60,000 enthusiastic visitors are an excellent audience!

Click here to request floor space.
Company Website
Addy vd Krommenacker www.addyvandenkrommenacker.nl
ANKY® Technical Casuals anky-atc.com
Atelier Kerstin Tschech www.kerstin-tschech.de
Audi www.audi.nl
Baba Art www.baba-art.be
Back On Track backontrack.com
Bieman De Haas br.nl
Bisc www.blezi.com/nl
Blèzi Cosmetics www.blezi.com
Bling Your Horse www.blingyourhorse.nl
Borek www.borek.eu
Cavallaro Retail B.V. www.cavallaronapoli.com
Cavalor www.cavalor.com
Celeris Benelux www.celeris-rijlaarzen.nl
Circle of Gentlemen www.circleofgentlemen.com/
Coco- Fashion coshbycoco.com
De Barones Ruitersport www.debaronesruitersport.nl
De Groot Huiden en Vachten www.huidenenvachten.nl
Devoucoux eu.devoucoux.com/gb/
Digishots www.digishots.nl
Dominick www.dominick.nl
Donnerberg www.donnerberg.net/english/
Drunens Ruiterhuis drunensruiterhuis.nl
Duoprotection duoprotection.nl
D-ZIJNS www.d-zijns.com
E.A.Mattes GmbH www.e-a-mattes.com
Ecobility www.ecobility-benelux.nl
Equiline www.equiline.it/eu
Equitiek www.equitiek.com
Florian Horsefood florianhorsefood.nl
Flybusters BV www.flybusters.nl
Frank Baines Saddlery Ltd www.frankbaines.com
Glamourhorze www.glamourhorze.nl
Glossy Leather  
Go Social www.gosocialmedia.nl
GVZ Meubelen Geldrop  
HeBlad www.pingpongtafel.nl/
Hendriks Omheining www.hendriksomheining.nl
Heritage heritage-products.nl
HES Tec bv hes-tec.com/en/home
Hippe Tassen hippe-tassen.nl
Hippisch College Limburg https://www.citaverde.nl/hippisch-college-limburg/
Hoedenmaker L'Hiver www.lhiver.nl
Horse & Country www.horseandcountry.tv/nl/
Bedrijf Website
Horsesculptures  www.brigitteboss.nl/
Invitalis www.invitalisbenelux.com
Judi Manche www.judi.nl
Ruiters, Kingsland, NAF www.horsepoint.com
KNHS www.knhs.nl
Kyki www.kyki.nl/
La Valencio www.lavalencio.nl
Lamantia Couture Nederland www.lamantiacouture.nl
LdP Design ldpdesign.nl
Le Jeune de Lux lejeunedelux.nl
LIM-France (CWD) lim-group.com/en/home/
Marli Hommel www.marlihommel.com
Misterteak bvba (AM Art) am-art.be
Molly Manuel www.mollymanuel.com
Notenboom Techniek www.notenboomtechniek.nl
Oxer Socks oxersocks.com
Paardencrematorium Het Hoekse hof paardencrematorium-hethoekschehof.nl
Piet Klerkx www.pietklerkx.nl
Pikeur www.pikeur.nl
Plospan plospan.nl
Praktijk Cosmetiek www.praktijkcosmetiek.nl
Ridershouse ridershouse.nl
Rob Langenberg Art robs-artgallery.nl
Rob Van Boxtel Equestrian www.robvanboxtel.com
Roelofsen Horsetrucks www.roelofsen.eu
Rolex Boutique www.rolex.com
Rugare Arts rugarearts.eu
Ruitercap www.ruitercap.nl
Ruiterstad www.ruiterstad.nl
Ruyters Voor Ruiters www.ruytersvoorruiters.nl
Sjeng Sports www.sjengsports.nl
Socks House sockshouse.nl
SoSo Bixie www.sosobixieevents.nl
The Dutch Masters Shop www.thedutchmasters.com
Top Jumps www.top-jumps.net
Trailfinders Ruitervakanties www.horseholiday.com
Van Hooff Aanhangwagens www.vanhoofaanhangwagens.nl
Van Lit aanhangers www.caravanservicevanlit.nl
Veekens Zadelkamers www.veekens-zadelkamers.nl
Verkeersschool Blom B.V. www.verkeersschoolblom.nl
Yacht Cruise Company www.yachtcruisecompany.com/nl/
Yellowkorner Gallery www.yellowkorner.com
Zef socks www.dreamersnschemers.nl
Mediapartners
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | www.thedutchmasters.com
Charity Partner: logo sponsor parapaard
ticketpartner: logo sponsor eventim